Contact partner

Contact partner:

You will find the contact partner here.

 

Key Account Job Order Manufacturing

Mrs Kristina Bosch
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 84
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 79
kristina.bosch@epple-chemie.de

Mr Markus Baumeister 
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 103
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 79
markus.baumeister@epple-chemie.de

 

Application technology

Dr. Udo Seemann
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 95
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 50
anwendungstechnik@epple-chemie.de

 

Sales

Mrs Daniela Öhrlich
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 12 
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 50
daniela.oehrlich@epple-chemie.de

 

Order processing

Mr Martin Schulz, Mrs Nicole Buchal, Mrs Beata Bence
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 -25, -104, -28
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 78
order@epple-chemie.de

 

Technical manager

Mr Peter Juszczyk
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 19
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 50
peter.juszczyk@epple-chemie.de

 

Human Resources

Mrs Julia Eberwein
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 472
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 79
julia.eberwein@epple-chemie.de
karriere@epple-chemie.de

 

Marketing

Mrs Ursula Deimold
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 13
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 60
ursula.deimold@epple-chemie.de

 

Accounting

Mr Thomas Schmid, Mrs Anja Beck-Bessler
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 -23, -41
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 60
buchhaltung@epple-chemie.de

 

Purchasing department

Mr Hans-Joachim Schrock, Mr Matthias Radloff, Mrs Groer-Lopez
Tel: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 -34, -30, -450
Fax: 0049 (0) 7032.9771 79
einkauf@epple-chemie.de